V1.63, remote mouse control, multiple headers window?

Dunder

Hello all

First post on here so please be gentle...

I've been using Railmaster with the Elink successfully for several months.  Last week I upgraded to v 1.63.  Everything seemed fine but, when using the remote mouse control to select a loco, once a selection has been made a new Multiple Header window appears.  This is new behaviour and isn't wanted - I haven't configured any multiple headers and do not wish to use them.  The remote mouse doesn't allow any selection to be made in this window and therefore can no longer be used.  I couldn't find any way to restore the normal behaviour so reinstalled v 1.60 from the Cd.  Everything is now fine, but I would much rather use the new version.

Any advice welcome.l - it feels like it should be a simple fix.

Previously emailed this to customer care, beforehand realising this excellent forum existed.