Problem Getting Locos To Run

Hi Guys (and Girls)

I've recently purchased 3 locos second-hand from an auction site but am having difficulty getting them to run.  They have all come fitted with decoders, two TCS and one Digitrax I believe.  The seller informed me that he has altered the CV values on each loco to adjust acceleration, etc.

For those that may recall I am new to DCC, having recently purchased an eLink.  My experience thus far is fairly minimal, and you may also recall I had some difficulty getting the eLink/Railmaster combo set up and working successfully.

Therefore, my first port of call was to ensure that I had everything set up correctly (my "layout" is temporary at the moment) in terms of the eLink by way of running one of my other locos.  Having established the circuit was correctly established, I placed each loco in turn on the track and attempted to get them running.  Although the front and rear lights are on (all diesels), nothing else is happening by way of actual movement.

I believe I have the correct DCC ID's loaded into Railmaster.  I placed all 3 locos onto the programming track and read the first 10 CV values of each to see the ID's were correct with the information the seller provided.  I could see the altered values for acceleration as he mentioned.

So, I'm now seeking advice as to the next step to try.  I find it unlikely that all 3 locos should be faulty in some way.  The seller indicated the locos had been in storage for some years but had had minimal running before that.  They are all in superb condition, I've had the body shells off all three and DCC decoder fittings looks like a professional job.  I'm fairly certain my issues here are down to my own novice status with the eLink/Railmaster.