List of improvements

seeing the thread here there are 48 pages of discussion and suggestions, is there a comporehensive list as I have a few suggestions to make, e.g. The ability to import and export the full table of cv values in a csv or xls format which would be useful  and easier than the current setup.  The ability to look at other pc windows rather than making Railmaster sit on the desktop taking the focus all the time, make the system more windows compliant by using windows standard practices, e.g. Using the mouse wheel to scroll etc.   these are just some suggestions as we want to encourage people to use this system we should be trying to work using windows techniques and being innovative to persuade others to use Railmaster .  

I think Smithy a couple of folk have tried to put together such a listing but I suppose there are several factors getting in the way. At 48 forum pages long it is going to be quite a list to compile, maintain and display. I am no expert but I suspect that this forum is not versatile enough to allow such a listing that could be amended as time went on? Could be wrong though. The other side of the list is - if we wanted to know the status of the requested improvement, which seems obvious otherwise what's the point - there would need to be someone on the RM side to give a "status" to the various improvements, even if it's only "noted" or "not viable" etc. Having said that I think such a compliation is a good idea as I am sure some requests are being duplicated. R-

@Smithy58

The original thread 'Desirable Features' was started by me and I promised a few weeks ago that I would produce a consolidated list.  I have got to page 29 so far, so please don't start another completely different list, just keep on adding to the one we have already got, including the items you have put in this thread.