Exact PWM signatures for 8-pin decoder

HMV

Hi everyone, hope you are all keeping well 😎

please bear with me as I am a beginner to DCC!

I was curious and want to fashion my own decoder for locos that cost less (like all my free collectors club ones) than an R8249 itself using an H-Bridge driver and an arduino board like the nano or promicro