Retired Models

Hi all, I am new to the Hornby Forum, I would like to discuss retired Thomas & Friends locomotives with you. Retired Locomotives: Duck Diesel Bill Ben Arry Bert The Diesel Henry Oliver Stepney 7101 (aka: Bear) The Flying Scotsman Spencer Locomotives Still Available: Thomas Percy Gordon James Toby Edward Emily Murdoch (Coming soon) Dart (Coming soon) I think Hornby have made a mistake in retiring a lot of classic characters, and I hope they don't make the mistake of introducing too many CGI characters into the range, what are your thoughts? 

Yes they made a huge mistake getting rid of those characters and escpecially Henry he is the original 3 that helped start the whole Thomas franchise and I think that Hornby should bring them back.