Any recommendations for a paint stand for Humbrol 14ml acrylic dropper bottels?

Hi,

I'm new to the hobby but I'm starting to have an ever-growing collection of Humbrol 14ml dropper bottles. I don't have much space and have been searching eBay and Amazon for racks or stands etc (preferably verticle that can stand without needing to be attached to the wall). There is quite a large range. I wouldn't mind a steeply tiered one. I'm looking for value for money but with room for plenty of bottles. Does anybody have any recommendations? I've seen some at £15 and others at over £100, obviously 15-40 pounds is very much more my range. I've even seen some nail varnish ones that look quite good but I doubt they'd fit my paints. Does anybody have any advice or recommendations? Any secret knowledge or sellers I'm not considering. Any help would be very much appreciated. I already have 35 bottles and that's only going to increase as I expand into a few Luftwaffe planes and so forth, so I'm looking for something that can hold between 50 and 100 bottles. Thanks very much, all the best,

Richard :)

Hi richard i use draws they dont take a lot of room up, the draws come in different depths so look around to find ones that will take the bottles, mine only take the tins as I've had them some time but as i get more bottles i will get some new ones that they will fit inforum_image_651d2c25bd218.thumb.png.f923cd1b61ba7e42aedf49dc14b95ecc.png